Certification ESET SSL Filter CA

We are certified by ESET SSL Filter CA to *, *, * & * and we go through rigorous daily checks of network security.

The process of certification is completed in six stages. The first three stages comprise the dynamic detection ports (Dynamic Port Scanning), screened at port level (Port-level Network Services Vulnerability Testing), and the screening of the web application (Web Application Vulnerability Testing).

The next two stages, the fourth and fifth, are the updates that are sent in case of detected security problems and the remediation management of these problems.

The result of this process is to have a dynamic secure website.

For more information about ESET SSL Filter CA certificate, visit

Check our upcoming events

All events are by donation or free.
You are welcome to book in more than one event if place is available

Get involved with our indigenous and charitable projects.

Sign up for our newsletter!
1 Step 1